Locate a Sales Contact

Western Region Sales Office

Bruce Schnelle
Elbert, CO
Phone: 828.380.0776
Email:bschnelle@samsoncorporation.com

Eastern Region Sales Office

Jim Moore
Philadelphia, PA
Phone: 828.713.3668
Email: Jmoore@samsoncorporation.com


Eastern District Office
New England and Metro NY

Jim Polak
Swannanoa, NC
Phone: 828.575.4771
Email: jpolak@samsoncorporation.com

Southern Region Sales Office

Bernie Hertan
Navasota, TX
Phone: 828.231.6728
Email: bhertan@samsoncorporation.com


Southern District Office
Florida and Puerto Rico

Jose Rodriguez
Casselberry, FL
Phone: 828.713.8947
Email: jrodriguez@samsoncorporation.com

Corporate Headquarters

Phone: 828.686.8511
Fax: 828.686.8533
Email: info@samsoncorporation.com

Ontario

Ronnoco Sales Limited
550 Trillium Drive, Unit 1
Kitchener, ON N2R 1K3
Phone: 519.893.2200
Fax: 519.893.3010
1.800.268.5082
E-mail: sales@ronnocosales.com

www.ronnocosales.com

Manitoba, Alberta, Saskatchewan, British Columbia

Fleming Reid Petroleum
81 Boulder Blvd., Unit 104
Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1V6
Phone: 780.963.0300
1.888.487.0723
E-mail: sales@flemingreid.ca

www.flemingreid.ca 

Quebec

Coventa Inc.
1341 Newton Street
Boucherville, QC J4B 5H2
Phone: 450.641.0887
Fax: 450.641.4142
1.800.481.2751
E-mail: vente@coventa.ca

www.coventa.ca

New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland

Multiserve Petroleum Equip. Ltd.
9120 Hwy. 14
Milford, NS B0N 1Y0
Phone: 902.758.4410
Fax: 902.758.4411
1.877.771.7575
E-mail: sales@multiserve.ca

www.multiserve.ca

Efren Gonzalez

Phone +52.442.265.4694
Mobile +52.442.249.7299
Fax +52.442.248.8086
Nextel 52*15*84481
Email: efrengonzalezparraga@gmail.com

X
X